Trio Casals

Monday, February 6, at 8:00 pm

Carnegie Hall
Weill Recital Hall

154 W 57th St
New York, NY 10019



Trio Casals (Ovidiu Marinescu, cello; Alexandr Kislitsyn, violin; Anna Kislitsyna, piano) returns to Carnegie Hall with Moto Eterno, a Navona Records release in which 10 international composers showcase their respective styles. With its innovation and zest, Moto Eterno is a journey full of musical twists and turns, at times soothing, at times furious, and highly immersive throughout. Enjoy both these works and classic repertoire by Mozart and Piazzolla in this program.






John G. Bilotta
David T. Bridges
Michael Cohen
John Hawkes
Matthew Hetz
Diane Jones

Timothy Kramer
W.A. Mozart
Christian Paterniti
Astor Piazzolla
Katherine Price
Pierre Schroeder

Return to Schedule